Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Chastek Library Information

Social Media


Library Blog

Facebook

Instagram

Library Events


PREVIOUS EVENTS AT CHASTEK LIBRARY


BANKS VISIT IS CANCELLED

Come visit with Banks the Pig on Wednesday, March 18 from 12pm - 1pm in the Chastek Library!

Meet Banks the Pig on Tuesday, February 11 from 12pm - 1pm in the Chastek Library.

Prehistoric Pals

Come grab a 'Prehistoric Pal' from the Reference Desk for finals week!

 

Therapy Dogs in the Library

Monday, December 2 - Cassidy

Tuesday, December 3 - Joey

Wednesday, December 4 - Canceled

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

 


 

 

Therapy Dogs in the Library

Tuesday, February 19 and Wednesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 26 and Wednesday, March 27

Tuesday, April 23 and Wednesday, April 24

11:30 am - 1:00 pm


Space Jam

Community Movie Night Event

February 1st at 6pm in the Barbieri Courtroom.

GU Mascot Spike will be in attendance from

5:15pm - 6:15pm!

Snacks Provided!

 

Dogs in Kelley Reading Room at noon!

  • October 25: Ellee and Faith
  • October 26: Cassidy (collie)
  • November 28: Ellee and Faith
  • November 29: Cassidy
  • December 4: Joey
  • December 5: Cassidy

Bluebook Relay: October 26, 2018 from 2:30 - 4:30pm in the library, student lounge, and RM 227.

 

Trivia Night

Networking Event

November 2 at 5pm in thBarbieri Courtroom.

Pizza Provided!


 

Hocus Pocus

Family Movie Night

October 4 at 6pm in thBarbieri Courtroom.

Snacks Provided!

 

Chastek Library, Gonzaga University School of Law | 721 N. Cincinnati St. Spokane, WA 99220-3528 | 509.313.3758

Accessibility