/* override the font-family for the side-column headers on the homepage, AZ page, subject pages, profile pages, and E-Reserves pages*/ .s-lib-public-side-header h2 { font-family: 'Lato', sans-serif; } Skip to main content

Chastek Library Information

Library Directory


CHASTEK LIBRARY ADDRESS

Chastek Library
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N Cincinnati St.
Spokane WA, 99220

For more information on maps or parking, click here.

SERVICES

Reference : 509-313-3758  |  Circulation : 509-313-5792  |  Interlibrary Loan : 509-313-3755

ADMINISTRATION

Patrick Charles, Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

B.A., Loyola University of New Orleans; J.D., University of Idaho College of Law; M.L.S., University of Washington

P : 509-313-3739 | charles@gonzaga.edu


Laura Miller, Program Assistant

B.A., California State University - San Marcos; additional study, teaching certification

P : 509-313-3781 | Millerla@gonzaga.edu


PUBLIC SERVICES

Ashley Sundin, Head of Public Services Librarian

B.S. Washington State University; J.D., Seattle University; M.L.I.S., University of Washington; M.B.A., Gonzaga University

P : 509-313-3753 | sundin@gonzaga.edu


Sharalyn Williams, Public Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor

B.A., Washington State University; M.L.S., Emporia State University

P : 509-313-3732 | williamss2@gonzaga.edu


Carolyn Hood, Loose-leaf Filer and Interlibrary Loan Manager

B.S., Mankato State University; additional study, teaching certification

P : 509-313-3755 | hood@gonzaga.edu


TECHNICAL SERVICES

Marilyn Johnson, Head of Technical Services Librarian

B.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison; M.L.I.S., University of Illinois; M.B.A., University of Washington                        

P : 509-313-3761 | johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu


Kimberly Martin, Catalog Librarian

B.F.A., Pacific Northwest College of Art; M.L.S., Emporia State University

P : 509-313-3757 | martink@gonzaga.edu


Sarah Trummel, Acquisitions and Serials Assistant

B.A., University of Idaho

P : 509-313-3754 | trummels@gonzaga.edu


IT SUPPORT

Dalean Neiner, Computer and AV Technician

B.S., Millikin University

P : 509-313-3795 | neiner@gonzaga.edu

Chastek Library, Gonzaga University School of Law | 721 N. Cincinnati St. Spokane, WA 99220-3528 | 509.313.3758

Accessibility