Skip to main content

Chastek Library Information

Library Directory


CHASTEK LIBRARY ADDRESS

Chastek Library
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N Cincinnati St.
Spokane WA, 99220

For more information on maps or parking, click here.

SERVICES

Reference : 509-313-3758  |  Circulation : 509-313-5792  |  Interlibrary Loan : 509-313-3755

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Patrick Charles, M.L.S., J.D.

Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

P : 509-313-3739 | charles@gonzaga.edu

 

 

Laura Miller

Administrative Secretary

P : 509-313-3781 | Millerla@gonzaga.edu

 

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

 

 

 

Ashley Sundin, J.D., M.L.I.S., M.B.A.

Head of Public Services Librarian

P : 509-313-3753 | sundin@gonzaga.edu

 

 

 

Sharalyn Williams, M.L.S.

Public Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor

P : 509-313-3732 | williamss2@gonzaga.edu

 

 

Carolyn Hood

Interlibrary Loan and Loose-leaf Filer

P : 509-313-3755 | hood@gonzaga.edu

 

 

IT SUPPORT

 

 

 

Dalean Neiner

Computer and AV Technician                                            

P : 509-313-3795 | neiner@gonzaga.edu

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

 

 

Marilyn Johnson, M.L.S., M.B.A.

Head of Technical Services Librarian                       

P : 509-313-3761 | johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions and Serials Assistant

P : 509-313-3754 | trummels@gonzaga.edu

 

 

 

Chastek Library, Gonzaga University School of Law | 721 N. Cincinnati St. Spokane, WA 99220-3528 | 509.313.3758

Accessibility